Zexal stuff

I just saw this while looking for pix. It’s so purrfectly Yuma.

http://ib3.huluim.com/video/40055313?size=240x180

 

Does this remind you of another anime bad boy?

https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/539106221983158272/v39QVbLt_400x400.jpeg

Dilandau Albatou from Visions of Escaflowne?? Eh?

 

I need a new hobby. LOL

 bates motel norman bates emma decody GIF

I am going to d/l every season of Bates Motel and binge watch it. I miss that show.

Sam (hopefully lol) out

Author: thatgirlsammijo

Taker of bad selfies, Swiftie, panzerotti fan, gamer geek, vlogger, Castiel mega fan, anime cat girl, Danny Bonaduce fan, all around evil girl.. lol

4 thoughts on “Zexal stuff”

      1. I haven’t seen that. But, I’ve seen that face in plenty of other anime before. Although I can’t list them off because I don’t remember which ones they are. XD

        Like

Speak and Be Heard!

