Oh hai thar…

Welcome to hell — or whatevs…. I chose WordPress to be closer to my friend Miss Strawberry [link] and Miss Dino [link]

Today was a good but quiet day. I just had BBQ pork chops, rice and cauliflower for dinner. Yum! =D

I love my layout here. It is Card Captor Sakura. OMG. I just have a good idea for a meme! *cackles wildly* If Strawberry knows me, she will know what the heck I am talking about. Don’tcha! lol

Sam out

 

Author: thatgirlsammijo

Taker of bad selfies, Swiftie, panzerotti fan, gamer geek, vlogger, Castiel mega fan, anime cat girl, Danny Bonaduce fan, all around evil girl.. lol

1 thought on “Oh hai thar…”

  1. Finally, WP let me follow your blog without making me wage a war with the site to follow you. XD

    Oh, I think I know what you’re thinking of memeing. And it will be glorious. XP

    Like

Speak and Be Heard!

